Skip to content

Board of Directors

The Spokane Home Builders Association relies on the commitment and diligence of the Board of Directors who volunteer their time to lead the Association to protect and promote the housing industry in our community. Directors are nominated to serve a one-year term.

Executive Committee


Corey Condron 


Condron Homes

Sharla edit

Sharla Jones

1st Vice President

Greenstone Homes

Jessie Z edit

Jessie Zundel 

2nd Vice President

Parr Lumber


Brad Stevens


Washington Trust Bank

Not Pictured - Man

Fred Anderson 


Compass Construction


Not Pictured - Man

Scott Milionis 

Past President

Milionis Custom Homes

Board of Directors


Nick Barnes

Builder Director

Construction Services

Nick G edit

Nick Gilliland 

Associate Director

Membership Committee Director

Blasingame Insurance


Jim Warner

Government Affairs Committee Director

Permanent Post Systems


Isaiah Paine

SHBA-PAC Director

Republic Services


Deacon Band 

Workforce Development Committee Director

Band Construction

Tyrell Edit

Tyrell Monette 

Remodeler's Council Director

Huntwood Custom Cabinets


Jake Turner 

SHBA Next: Young Professionals Council Director

Arrow Concrete & Asphalt Specialties

Nick S edit

Nick Scheel 

National Delegate

Untamed Construction

Not Pictured - Man

Tim Borg

Associate Director

Builders FirstSource


Ben McGerty

Builder Director

Hayden Homes

Rebecca Edit

Rebecca Routh  

Communications Committee Director

Southern Charm Meditation

Not Pictured - Man

Dustin Swartz

Grant County Chapter President

J&M Electric, INC.

Not Pictured - Woman

Abbey Parsons

Events Committee Director

Coldwell Banker Tomlinson

Scroll To Top