Skip to content

Board of Directors

The Spokane Home Builders Association relies on the commitment and diligence of the Board of Directors who volunteer their time to lead the Association to protect and promote the housing industry in our community. Directors are nominated to serve a one-year term.

Learn how to become a member, get involved and move up to a position on the Board.

Executive Committee

Fred Anderson

Fred Anderson


Compass Construction

Titus Hug

Titus Hug

1st Vice President

Hug Construction


Jessie Zundel

Jessie Zundel 

2nd Vice President

Parr Lumber

summer wiyrick

Summer Wiyrick


Banner Bank

SHBA- Corey Condron Headshots-Rev-11

Corey Condron


Condron Homes

Sharla edit

Sharla Jones

Past President


Board of Directors

SHBA-Ben McGerty Headshots-Rev-2

Ben McGerty

Builder Director

Hayden Homes

cameron rippy

Cameron Rippy

Builder Director

Rippy Homes

Andrew Northrop

Andrew Northrop

Associate Director

Communications Committee Director

Spokane Hardware Supply

Nick G edit

Nick Gilliland 

Associate Director

Blasingame Insurance


Isaiah Paine

Government Affairs/PAC Committee Director

Republic Services

Jessie Zundel

Jessie Zundel

Remodeler's Council Director

Parr Lumber


Caylin Novell

Events Committee Director

Windermere Manito

tyler haase

Tyler Haase

SHBA Next: Young Professionals Council Director

Haase Landscape, INC

Ryan Edens

Ryan Edens

Workforce Development Committee Director


Sandra Teal

Sandra Teal 

Membership Committee Director

ServiceMaster by Compass

Nick S edit

Nick Scheel 

Life Director

Untamed Construction


Deacon Band

Life Director

Band Construction

Scroll To Top