Skip to content

Staff Directory

SHBA-Headshots-Rev-16

Joel White

Executive Officer

jwhite@shba.com

SHBA-Headshots-Rev-15

Beth Hanson

Office Manager

bhanson@shba.com

SHBA-Headshots-Rev-17

Jennifer Thomas

Government Affairs Director

jthomas@shba.com

Rebecca Edit

Rebecca Routh

Membership Director

rrouth@shba.com

 

SHBA-Headshots-Rev-20

Kelsey Quick

Membership Services Coordinator

kquick@shba.com

SHBA-Headshots-Rev-19 copy

Jessie Madison

Marketing, Events, & Communications Coordinator

jmadison@shba.com

 

Ryan Smith smaller

Ryan Smith

Government Affairs Coordinator

rsmith@shba.com

Elle Taylor

Elle Taylor

Administrative Assistant

frontdesk@shba.com

Scroll To Top